Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
About MHCA
Share |
WHO WE ARE:

Minnesota HomeCare Association (MHCA) is a non-profit trade association representing more than 150 home care agencies throughout the state. MHCA members include PCA providers, Comprehensive license, Basic license, Medicare-certified, and hospice agencies.


WHAT WE DO: 

MHCA offers a variety of education, advocacy, and networking services to its members. MHCA’s Board of Directors is the governing body of the association, with activities carried out by its staff, teams and region leaders.

Mission:

MHCA represents and supports Minnesota home care providers committed to high quality home care service.


Vision:

MHCA will shape the home care landscape to improve and sustain quality home care services.

 

Office Staff

    

Executive Director
Kathy Messerli
Direct: 651-635-0038
kmesserli@mnhomecare.org

Education Manager
Melissa Stenberg
Direct: 651-635-0923
mstenberg@mnhomecare.org

Communications and 
Member Relations Manager
Mandy Rubenstein
Direct: 651-635-0783
mrubenstein@mnhomecare.org

Office Manager
Annie Xiong
Direct: 651-659-1451
axiong@mnhomecare.org
       

Consultants

     

Government Relations Counsel
Kevin Goodno
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Nurse Consultant
Connie Dreyer
Home Care Consultants

Nurse Consultant
Lores Vlaminck
Lores Consulting
Nurse Consultant
Vickie Brand
       

Board of Directors

       

Chair

Jay Jones
Superior Home Care Nursing, LLC
jay@shhcare.us

Vice Chair

Kim Olson
Lake Region Home Health
kolson@lakeregionhh.com

Treasurer

Austin Figge
Prairie River Home Care Inc.
austin.figge@prhomecare.com

Past Chair

Jan Usset
Allina Health Home Health
jan.usset@allina.com

       
   
Susan Morgan
Accra Care, Inc.
susanmorgan@accracare.org

Linda Hespe
Essentia Health Home Care West
linda.hespe@essentiahealth.org

Andrea Jung
Guardian Angels Elim Home Care
ajung@gaehc.org
 
       
     
Bekki Drewlo
Fairview Lakes HomeCaring & Hospice
bdrewlo1@fairview.org
Judy Giel
Pediatric Home Service (PHS)
jfgiel@pediatrichomeservice.com
 
     
Featured Members

Online Surveys

How to Start a Home Care Agency

Locate a Home Care Provider
Business Partner Directory

Informer Archives

Region Meetings
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal